About

IMG_1179.JPG

Intellect

Personality: open minded, optimistic, easy going and honest.

What are your passions? - i like to live life to the fullest and have a good time. My top 5 things i like are: traveling, wining and dining, meeting people as mia hug, animals and netflix&chill naked.

What kind of men do you like? - i'm attracted to smart, fun, funny and adventurous men. I don't have a physical type, i like men of any ethnicity and age. I only interact with men that are respectful. I love women as well.

What do you do when you're not mia hug? - pretty much the same things (without the financial perks lol). I have a degree and i have a small side business in the art/fashion/design field. I have an eclectic taste in music and activities: i like sport events, beaches, fine dining, both adventurous and luxurious trips, concerts, volunteering (i've been volunteering for the same org for 3+ years) and why not, the occasional strip club night out.

What are your political/religious views? - i prefer not to say. I do respect everyone's rights to have any political view and religious faith they please as long as it's not offensive to me or others. 

What's your relationship status? - i'd like to get married and have kids one day but right now i'm not ready to have a monogamous relationship and i enjoy being single.

What's your take on companionship? - i love it. I did some modeling before and found it boring. I tried to be a stripper and wasn't good at it lol. I'm very fortunate to say that i've never had a bad experience as a companion and i got to meet a lot of amazing people (hot girls and amazing men). 

Physique

I weight 110 lbs and stand 5'3" without heels. I'm known for a petite toned body yet soft skin.   
I have a delicate young looking face with big brown eyes and juicy lips.  
Age: mid 20's
Measurements: 34C-26-34

* I've never been under any plastic/cosmetic procedure (of course i love spas, massages and facials)
*I take good care of my body and wear light make up.